Ill Conscious - Prerequisite [Black] [Vinyl Record / LP] [choppedherringrecords-vinyl-00019]

Ill Conscious - Prerequisite [Black] [Vinyl Record / LP] [choppedherringrecords-vinyl-00019]

販売価格: 3,385円(税別)

重量ポイントの合計: 5pt


COMMENT <コメント>


TRACK LIST <トラックリスト>

A1 Capital Investments
A2 Foreign Relations Feat Papitas Freestyle
A3 Over The Seas
A4 Your Majesty Feat Supreme Cerebral
A5 The Testament

B1 Everyday
B2 The Narrative Feat Jay Royale
B3 Vibe Vibrations Feat Yung Miss
B4 Created Appeal Feat Guy Grams
B5 Clyde Drexler

■Producer Information (プロデューサーなど)
A1 & B5 produced by Marshtini. A2 prod. by Hi Cees. A3 prod. Math-Mic. A4 prod. by B-Sun.A5 prod. by Kyo Itachi.
B1 & B4 prod. by Too North. B2 prod. by Eyedee.
B3 prod. by Wisdom Beats.
Cuts on A1 by DJ Grazzhoppa. A2 by DJ Dacel. A3 by Math-Mic. A4 & B2 by DJ TMB. A5 by DJ Audas.



発売国 UK (イギリス) | EUROPE (ヨーロッパ)
仕様 LPレコード/380枚限定生産/ブラック/新品/未使用(元からシールドの無い仕様)
入荷日(再入荷日) 2018/06/16
発売年 (レコーディング/オリジナル発売年) 2018
レーベル Chopped Herring Records
ジャンル ヒップホップ/ラップ/アメリカ/ボルチモア/2010年代/ブーンバップ/ハードコア/ジャジー/コンシャスラップ/試聴可能