MICHELE MANZO - LONELY HORIZON [Vinyl Record | 12”] [inneroceanrecords-vinyl-00009]

MICHELE MANZO - LONELY HORIZON [Vinyl Record | 12”] [inneroceanrecords-vinyl-00009]

販売価格: 2,869円(税別)

重量ポイントの合計: 5pt


COMMENT <コメント>


TRACK LIST <トラックリスト>

1.Rock Rock Y'all (ft. J-Live & Orchestra)
2.Water Signs Of Funk
3.Lonely Horizon
4.Inner Space Luv Affair
5.Movin' On (Wanna Go?) (ft. Moniquea)
6.LAX Marco Polo
7.Summer Breeze
8.Maserati Cruising

■Credits (プロデューサー情報など)
All songs produced, composed and performed by Michele Manzo

Michele Manzo (bass, guitar, keys, drum machine programming)
J-LIVE: vocals on "Rock Rock Y'all"
Moniquea: Vocals on "Movin' On (Wanna Go)?"

Horn Section on "Rock Rock Y'All"
Kenny Jeanney (sax, flute)
Jean-Paul Estiévenart (trumpet)
Édouard Wallyn (trombone)
Horn Section recorded by Maxime Blésin
Alo & RayClev (Vocalists on Bonus Tracks)

Mixed by Michele Manzo.
Analogue summing at Kalimba Studio (Italy)
Mastering by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters (LA-US)
Artwork Lucas Saenger



発売国 CANADA (カナダ)
仕様 200枚限定生産/レコード/12"/新品/未開封(シールド)
入荷日(再入荷日) 2018/08/25
発売年 (レコーディング/オリジナル発売年) 2018
レーベル Inner Ocean Records
ジャンル ヒップホップ/インスト/ヨーロッパ/イタリア/ファンク/ローファイ/ジャジー/エレクトロニック/アンダーグラウンド/試聴可能