Veks - Anthology [Black] [Vinyl Record / LP] [choppedherringrecords-vinyl-00033]

Veks - Anthology [Black] [Vinyl Record / LP] [choppedherringrecords-vinyl-00033]

販売価格: 3,333円(税別)

重量ポイントの合計: 5pt


COMMENT <コメント>


TRACK LIST <トラックリスト>

A1 Lost In Paradise feat. Self The Bluest Eye
A2 Hip Hop Dreams
A3 First Class feat. Found
A4 Gods Presence feat. Nomadic
A5 One Day
A6 What Is This feat. Found
A7 Take It Away

B1 Funny Bizness
B2 Master Plan
B3 Locked & Loaded
B4 Peekin’ Out The Window feat. Self The Bluest Eye
B5 Mics For Life feat. Storykid
B6 Fallin’ In Love
B7 It’s Like That

A1, A4, A7, B1, B2, B4 & B7 produced by Inna Attic Crookz.
A2 prod. by Esco. A3, A5, B5 & B6 prod. by Veks.
A6 prod. by Dan Morze. B3 prod. by Herring Franky.



発売国 UK (イギリス) | EUROPE (ヨーロッパ)
仕様 レコード/230枚限定生産/ブラック/LP/新品/未使用(元からシールドの無い仕様)
入荷日(再入荷日) 2018/11/03
発売年 (レコーディング/オリジナル発売年) 2018
レーベル Chopped Herring Records
ジャンル ヒップホップ/ラップ/アメリカ/カリフォルニア/2010年代/ブーンバップ/ジャジーヒップホップ/コンシャスラップ/試聴可能