Main Flow x Mil Beats - Sound Of Silence [Cassette Tape] [effiscienz-cassettetape-00001]

Main Flow x Mil Beats - Sound Of Silence [Cassette Tape] [effiscienz-cassettetape-00001]

販売価格: 1,336円(税込) [通常販売価格: 1,484円]

重量ポイントの合計: 1pt


COMMENT <コメント>


TRACK LIST <トラックリスト>


A1 From Cincinnati (US) to Rosarito (Mexico) [cuts by DJ Odilon]

A2 Taking Chances

A3 Nothin To Loose

A4 Master Of Disguise

A5 Rappers Delight Part. 1 [cuts by DJ Odilon]

A6 Already Dead


B1 No Time To Waste (feat. Reks & Fel Sweetenberg) [cuts by DJ Odilon]

B2 Sound Of Silence (feat. Ania)

B3 Rappers Delight Part. 2

B4 Stash Dough [cuts by DJ Odilon]

B5 Sky On The Street


All songs produced by Mil Beats

Mastered by by Miloud Sassi for db Master Pro

Art Direction & Graphic Design by Gustavimages

Sample Listening <試聴>


発売国 FRANCE (フランス) | EUROPE (ヨーロッパ)
仕様 50本限定生産/カセットテープ/新品/未開封(シールド)
入荷日(再入荷日) 2018/11/04
発売年 (レコーディング/オリジナル発売年) 2018
レーベル Effiscienz
ジャンル ヒップホップ/ラップ/北米/オハイオ/ヨーロッパ/フランス/ジャジー/ハードコア/アンダーグランド/ブーンバップ/試聴可能