HUS KINGPIN & SMOOVTH - Hempstead Niggas In Charge [Cassette Tape] [fxckrxp-cassettetape-00004]

HUS KINGPIN & SMOOVTH - Hempstead Niggas In Charge [Cassette Tape] [fxckrxp-cassettetape-00004]

販売価格: 2,424円(税別)

重量ポイントの合計: 1pt



200 Limited

-Track List-

01 Bloodsport Kings (Produced by Mike Price) 02:20
02 Can't Complain Pt. 2 featuring Big Twins, SageInfinite (Produced by Giallo Point) 02:58
03 Frank Matthews (Produced by M.W.P.) 02:35
04 Mega Genesis featuring SageInfinite (Produced by Giallo Point) 03:02
05 The Unveiled featuring Rasheed Chappell, Montage Øne (Produced by All Ceven) 03:48
06 Hempstead (Produced by Sharp) 03:07
07 Ocean Bricks featuring Godfather Pt. 3, Rozewood (Produced by Twiz The BeatPro) 06:25

Side B

08 Colors Of A Butterfly (Produced by Wun Two) 03:05
09 Versace Picture Frames (Produced by J.O.D.) 03:58
10 Dwayne Wave Pt. 2 (Produced by Macapella) 02:49
11 City Of Gods (Remix) featuring Al Divino, Recognize Ali (Produced by Sultan Mir) 04:51
12 Royce Gracie featuring Supreme Cerebral, Rozewood, Planet Asia (Produced by Clypto) 03:28


発売国 Germany (ドイツ) | Europe (ヨーロッパ)
仕様 カセットテープ/新品/200本限定生産/未開封(シールド)
入荷日(再入荷日) 2019/07/05
発売年 (レコーディング/オリジナル発売年) 2018
ジャンル #ヒップホップ #ラップ #北米 #アメリカ #ニューヨーク #イーストコースト #ブルックリン #ヨーロッパ #イギリス #ブームバップ #ハードコア #アンダーグラウンド #2010年代 #試聴